Albuquerque CE Classes

Here’s a list of the upcoming Albuquerque CE classes from Mesa Real Estate Institute, LLC:

Albuquerque CE Classes in February 2019

Taxes and Your Real Estate Business
4CE Education
Bank of Albuquerque Vasser Dr. NE
Monday, February 25, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

T.O.M Fee Class (RANM Forms Update)
4CE Core Elective Education
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Albuquerque CE Classes in March 2019

Listing Contract Mastery (Core Elective)
4CE Education

Friday, March 8, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Purchase Contract Mastery (Core Elective)
4CE Education

Friday, March 8, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM 

Listing and Purchase Contract Mastery (8CE)
8CE  Education

Friday, March 8, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

2017 NMREC Core Course A ***Make Up Class***
4CE MandatoryComplete your annual requirements!

Monday, March 11, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM 

2018 NMREC Core Course B Make Up Class
4CE MandatoryComplete your annual requirements!
Monday, March 11, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Bundle and Save! Buy Two Core Courses, Save 10%
Buy 2 and Save!

Monday, March 11, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Bundle and Save! Buy All Three Core Courses, Save 15%
Buy All 3 And Save More!

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM – Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM

2019 NMREC Core Course C
4CE MandatoryComplete your annual requirements!
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM 

Broker Beware: Getting from Contract to Closing
4CE Education Core Elective
Red Fox Realty Cottonwood Mall Lower Level

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Handling Multiple Offers Ethically and Effectively
4CE Education Ethics Elective
The M Real Estate Group

Thursday, March 21, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Intro to Property Management
4CE Training
Friday, March 22, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Property Management & The Three Way Reconciliation
For Property Managers
2CE Education
Friday, March 22, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

T.O.M Fee Class (RANM Forms Update)
4CE Education Core Elective
Monday, March 25, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Uniform Owner-Resident Relations Act
6CE Core Elective
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Albuquerque CE Classes in April 2019

Managing Single Family Homes and Small Investment Properties
6CE Education

Friday, April 5, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Wells and Septic- A Broker’s Guide to Regulations
4CE Education Core Elective

Monday, April 8, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

T.O.M Fee Class (RANM Forms Update)
4CE Education Core Elective

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Listing Contract Mastery (Core Elective)
4CE Education

Friday, April 12, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Purchase Contract Mastery (Core Elective)
4CE Education

Friday, April 12, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Listing and Purchase Mastery (8E)
8CE Education

Friday, April 12, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Fun with RANM’s Many Misc Forms! (Core Elective)
4CE Education
Red Fox Realty Training Center
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Clear the Confusion – Offers (Counters, Multiples, Contingencies, etc)(Core Elective)
4CE Education
The M Real Estate Group

Thursday, April 18, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Uniform Owner- Resident Relations Act
6CE Education Core Elective
Thursday, April 18, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

2017 NMREC Core Course A ***Make Up Class***
4CE MandatoryComplete your annual requirements!
Monday, April 22, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

2018 NMREC Core Course B Make Up Class
4CE MandatoryComplete your annual requirements!
Monday, April 22, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Bundle and Save! Buy Two Core Courses, Save 10%
Buy 2 and Save!
Monday, April 22, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Bundle and Save! Buy All Three Core Courses, Save 15%
Buy All 3 And Save More!

Monday, April 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM – Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM  

2019 NMREC Core Course C
4CE MandatoryComplete your annual requirements!
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Intro to Solar
4CE Education Core Elective
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Intro to Property Management
4CE Training
Friday, April 26, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Albuquerque CE Classes in May 2019

T.O.M Fee Class (RANM Forms Update)
4CE Education Core Elective
Monday, May 6, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

RISC Insurance & The Non Paranoid Broker
4CE Education 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Purchase Contract Mastery (Core Elective)
4CE Education 
Friday, May 10, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Listing Contract Mastery (Core Elective)
4CE Education 
Friday, May 10, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

2017 NMREC Core Course A ***Make Up Class***
4CE Mandatory
Monday, May 13, 2019 from 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

2018 NMREC Core Course B ***Make Up Class***
4CE Mandatory
Monday, May 13, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

2019 NMREC Core Course C
4CE Mandatory
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

NAR Code of Ethics and Enforcement (Ethics Elective)
4CE Education
Thursday, May 16, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Intro to Property Management
4CE Training
Friday, May 17, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Real-Life Real Estate Disasters!
4CE Education
Red Fox Realty Training Center 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Uniform Owner-Resident Relations Act
6CE Education Core Elective
Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM